AVIS India

3.6based on 181 reviews
  1. Home
  2. Providers
  3. AVIS India

AVIS India Reviews

5/5 stars
11/30/2018

Good Service

4/5 stars
12/07/2019

Car was ready for me at the right time. it was a clean car and driver is very kind and polite. It was reasonablyto go and get the my hotel. It would be better to know the pick-up point because I was new in Delhi and nobody was carrying my name on the board on my way out of airport.

5/5 stars
02/20/2020

1/5 stars
02/04/2018

I need to wait more then 30 mintutes after coming out of airport, then I have to call mozio contact number twice, then the driver came and pick me and once drop me colleted the parking fees from me, when everything is included I paid.

5/5 stars
10/02/2020

5/5 stars
10/10/2018

4/5 stars
10/26/2019

just i have something to ask .. the parking amount who should buy me or the AvIs .. if me then you have to added in the amount

5/5 stars
11/30/2019

Driver and car waiting as promissed. We were late arriving but no problem. Good safe drive, directly to hitel as required. No complaints and would happily use again.

5/5 stars
09/27/2019

very nice driver! he explained things on the way and was very kind!

5/5 stars
05/10/2019

Book AVIS India with Mozio

AVIS India and hundreds of other providers in more than 3000 airports worldwide. Shuttles, Taxis, Buses, Transfers & Limousines, anytime and everywhere. Reliable and cheap airport transfer is one click away from you.

Trustscore: 4.8 / 56,211 reviews
Rating: 4.75 / 5771 reviews
#28 of 254 Transportationin New York City