AVIS India

3.6based on 176 reviews
  1. Home
  2. Providers
  3. AVIS India

Latest AVIS India reviews

Real Mozio customers recently posted the following reviews after they took a ride with AVIS India.

5/5 stars
11/30/2018
Good Service
4/5 stars
12/07/2019
Car was ready for me at the right time. it was a clean car and driver is very kind and polite. It was reasonablyto go and get the my hotel. It would be better to know the pick-up point because I was new in Delhi and nobody was carrying my name on the board on my way out of airport.
5/5 stars
02/20/2020
1/5 stars
02/04/2018
I need to wait more then 30 mintutes after coming out of airport, then I have to call mozio contact number twice, then the driver came and pick me and once drop me colleted the parking fees from me, when everything is included I paid.
5/5 stars
10/10/2018
4/5 stars
10/26/2019
just i have something to ask .. the parking amount who should buy me or the AvIs .. if me then you have to added in the amount
5/5 stars
11/30/2019
Driver and car waiting as promissed. We were late arriving but no problem. Good safe drive, directly to hitel as required. No complaints and would happily use again.
5/5 stars
09/27/2019
very nice driver! he explained things on the way and was very kind!
5/5 stars
05/10/2019
5/5 stars
04/17/2018
Punctuality. Actually the cabs arrived brfore the pick up time and there were messages sent telling about the cabs registration plate number. So, I know straight away which one was the right one.

Book a ride with Mozio

Taxi Cabs

Global coverage in over 2000 airports around the world, free cancellation on 99% of rides and 24/7 customer service.

Book a ride with Mozio